Welcome to the new scoobytruck.com ...

The graveyard. Where tired, old threads are moved.
User avatar
jaxed
All-Mighty Scoobytruck Admin
Posts: 439
Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2005 5:23 pm
Location: Denver, CO
Contact:

Welcome to the new scoobytruck.com ...

Post by jaxed » Mon Mar 24, 2008 10:04 pm

I decided to upgrade the board to phpBB3 tonight. Let me know of any bug-a-boos you find.... I'll be working on the style for a few more days..

User avatar
crackhead
Scoobytruck Contributer
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Feb 29, 2008 5:16 pm

Re: Welcome to the new scoobytruck.com ...

Post by crackhead » Tue Mar 25, 2008 1:15 am

looks nice

scq481
Scoobytruck Lurker
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Feb 28, 2008 2:29 am
Location: Chambers Flat, Qld

Re: Welcome to the new scoobytruck.com ...

Post by scq481 » Tue Mar 25, 2008 1:23 am

looks good, big thumbs up, great new look, makes the old board look very dated.

speedymatt
Scoobytruck Master
Posts: 111
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2007 4:31 am
Location: Chesapeake, VA
Contact:

Re: Welcome to the new scoobytruck.com ...

Post by speedymatt » Tue Mar 25, 2008 4:43 am

looks good. any new features to note?

and about the only suggestion i would make, would be a quick reply box that shows at the bottom of every thread instead of the post reply as the only option.

Zooom
Scoobytruck Master
Posts: 133
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 12:52 pm
Location: Silver Spring,MD

Re: Welcome to the new scoobytruck.com ...

Post by Zooom » Tue Mar 25, 2008 3:23 pm

looooooking good!

Zardoz9
Scoobytruck Lurker
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2005 5:36 pm

Re: Welcome to the new scoobytruck.com ...

Post by Zardoz9 » Tue Mar 25, 2008 9:03 pm

Much improved!!!!

Thank You!!!!

User avatar
Snorkeled
Scoobytruck Master
Posts: 400
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2008 5:07 pm
Location: Oregon

Re: Welcome to the new scoobytruck.com ...

Post by Snorkeled » Thu Apr 17, 2008 5:32 pm

I like it !

Locked